If you decide that you don't want your site to be visible to the public anymore, you can unpublish it. Reasons for unpublishing might include doing maintenance, making design changes, or simply not needing the site live. Once unpublished, your site won't be accessible to visitors, but you can still access and edit it. When you're ready, you can publish it again.
top of page